Logo
 
Ask the Expert Ask the Expert Text
World Stroke Day October 29, 2010

YNS Members:

Dr.Abdulalem Sofian   00967-777751046
Dr.Abdulaziz Al-Dilmi AyDilm2006@yahoo.com 00967-777360641
Dr.Abdulghani Al-Jaboobi Aljaboobi2009@yahoo.com 00967-770811231
Dr.Abdullah Thabet dr.alQadi@yahoo.com 00967-733803567
Dr.Abdulmaged Mahfood maged-67@hotmail.com 00967-711947340
Dr.Abdulnasser Abdulmajeed apssy@hotmail.com 00967-733722242
Dr.Ali Al-Falahy alialfalahy@yahoo.com 00967-711418545
Dr.Altaf Al-Qamish    
Dr.Anjila Mohammed    
Dr.Arwa Ali Al-Hrazi Ar-a2007@hotmail.com  
Dr.Arwa Jandab dr.jandab-arwa@hotmail.com  
Dr.Bilgis Al-Eryani bilguis@yahoo.com  
Dr.Bushra Al-Makalh   00967-711653559
Dr.Enass Hassan h_enass@yahoo.com 00967-734296915
Dr.Fadhl Mohammed aa.fadhl@yahoo.com 00967-777275456
Dr.Faten A-Bakri f.albakri@yahoo.com 00967-735326264
Dr.Hanan Ahmed    
Dr.Hania Al-Sanani ahmedhania@yahoo.com  
Dr.Hesham Awn hesham_awn@yahoo.com 00967-733208890
Dr.Khalil Al-Qadasi khalil_Qadasi@yahoo.com 00967-733821956
Dr.Laila Ahmed laila.ahmed73@yahoo.com 00967-733567460
Dr.Maha Rabee   00967-733942716
Dr.Mahfood Abdullah mahfood20@yahoo.com 00967-711984649
Dr.Mahfood Al-Kholaidi MKholaidi@yahoo.com 00967-733748550
Dr.Majeda Al-Katib majedaalkatib@yahoo.com  
Dr.Manssour Hamoud   00967-733513088
Dr.Mohammed Ayash   00967-733240805
Dr.Mohammed Sallam Dr.Mohammedsallam@yahoo.com 00967-733215417
Dr.Mohammed Taher ASH-MH@SCS-net.org 00967-770388217
Dr.Najla Al-Soofi najlasoofi@yahoo.com  
Dr.Rashad Abdulghani rashad92@hotmail.com 00967-733510135
Dr.Sadeq Beshr   00967-770529112
Dr.Sahar Saeed   00967-734386765
Dr.Samir Al-Fotih samir_Alfotih@yahoo.com 009767-77600433
Dr.Sumaiya Al-Tholaiya sumaiyafree@yahoo.com  
Dr.Therkra Al-Absy thalabsi@yahoo.com  
Dr.Wael Awn   00967-733796919
Dr.Wafa Hazem dwaffa@yahoo.com  
Dr.Younous Anis Younous_2005@yahoo.com 00967-711988757